First of all, I’m sorry.

I shouldn’t have disappeared without saying anything and dropping the novel without anyone asking to pick it up, but life(and depression) got to me.

I’m not saying this as an excuse, I don’t think I could do anything with excuses at this point, I disappeared a lot during the time I translated and that also was life(and depression).

I’m still not 100%, but I’m thinking of translating another novel, I won’t promise to translate all the time, neither will I translate when life(and depression) gets to me, but I will try to translate the most I can before posting a chapter.

I will also try to learn Japanese so I can drop machine translating and translate without the need to use tools… and that’s basically it.

Again, sorry for not saying anything all this time.

P.S. If I can’t translate the novel I’m thinking of, I’ll come here with a post and ask if there is anything you guys wish for me to translate.

Leave a comment